At Equality Health, we’re dedicated to supporting your healthcare needs. That’s why we’ve partnered with a network of preferred local brokers, licensed agents, who understand the importance of quality care, and are ready to help you navigate open enrollment and choose the right health plan that meets your needs. If you have questions about Medicare benefits and options, select your state to find a broker near you who will help at no cost to you or obligation to enroll.

Arizona Brokers

NAMEAGENCYPHONEEMAILAREABILINGUAL
Andrea Whitmire
ABCD Medicare Made Easy
832-594-4864
amreyes86@gmail.com
Phoenix
Spanish
Anna JohnsCSG Insurance Services
480-262-2654ana@csgplanners.com TempeSpanish
Carlos Redondo
S.H.A.R.P.
602-510-8819
carlos.redondo@cox.net
Phoenix
Spanish
Chris OrozcoMedicare Health Advisors LLC
602-980-2273
chrisorozco@usmhadvisors.com
Phoenix
Spanish
Christina Ramirez
INSURUS
480-689-8483
christina.ramirez@insurus.com
Greater Phoenix
Spanish
Daniel EkabutrPresley General Insurance Agency
602-315-6148
dekabutr@presleyga.com
Glendale
David LunaMedicare Options Made Simple
602-920-5361
david@medicareoms.com
Tempe
Spanish
Deanna JujanMarreel Slater Insurance
480-231-9588
deanna@msinsurancellc.com
Gilbert
Spanish
Debra Landers
Benefit Choice Advisor LLC
602-363-1404
debralanders777@gmail.com
Chandler
Spanish
Diane Ayers
Ayers Insurance Agency of AZ, LLC
480-255-4005
ayersagencyaz@gmail.com
Tempe
Dorina Valencia
DBV Insurance Group
623-986-6116
dbvinsurance@gmail.com
Peoria
Spanish
Eric Buckingham
HealthOptions & Senior Solutions Agency
602-577-8734
ewb4ins@gmail.com
San Tan Valley
Eric Garner
Senior Med Solutions
602-793-6346
eric.garner@srmedsolutions.com
San Tan Valley
Spanish
Evyn Pollard
Pollard Insurance
619-862-5856
evyn@pollardsinsurance.com
Gilbert
Felie Valdez
Wellcare
623-694-8473
fvaldez@care1staz.com
Phoenix
Spanish
Harry Martinez
Colonial Supplemental Insurance
602-413-1905
hmartinezz@yahoo.com
Phoenix
Spanish
Hector Cesar
My Choice of Service LLC
602-718-2404
Hcesar01@gmail.com
Phoenix
Spanish
Helen Walker
Walker & Walker Healthcare Advisers LLC
602-750-2986
walkmed0784@gmail.com
Avondale
Javier Alba
Alba Insurance LLC
623-340-9249
insureyoume@aol.com
Phoenix
Spanish
Jesse Barron
Barron & Associates
602-621-0555
jesseb@barron-assoc.com
Phoenix
Spanish
John Pinto
Arizona Family Insurance
602-751-1811
johngotmail@mail.com
Phoenix
Spanish
Jose Gomez
Herencia Services
602-214-3667
gomezjosegomez@hotmail.com
Scottsdale
Spanish
Karla Spignor
Legacy Insurance Group
602-363-8474
k.spignor@lig.agency
Sun City
Spanish
Kaylonava Middleton
MediSolutions, LLC
628-806-4200
kaylanova@medisolutions.com
Phoenix
King Amen Ra
Iwill Global
602-456-9681
king@iwillglobal.com
Surprise
Lorena Lopez
Independent Insurance Broker
623-326-2242
lorena.sls4me@gmail.com
Phoenix
Spanish
Lupe Candia
Independent Insurance Broker
602-828-6728
candialupe@yahoo.com
Gilbert
Spanish
Mariano Lopez
Senior Lifestyle Solutions
602-561-0045
marianolpz@gmail.com
Phoenix
Spanish
Mark Millet
Millett Insurance
480-570-2929
markmillett44@hotmail.com
Mesa
Spanish
Michael Moore
Independent Insurance Broker
602-820-8564
michael007moore@gmail.com
East Valley
Nadia Andre
Independent Broker Agent
623-341-4393
nandre_00@yahoo.com
Phoenix
Spanish
Paul Rose
Western Asset Protection
602-955-5353 
paul@westernassetprotection.com
Greater Phoenix
Peter Orona
ABCD Medicare Made Easy
602-770-9062
peterorona@abcdmedicare.com
Phoenix
Spanish
Rachel Li
Independent Broker Agent
480-567-8696
rcli0107@gmail.com
Phoenix
Raqual Garcia
Arizona Complete Health - Allwell
480-209-3865
raquel.garcia@centene.com
Greater Phoenix
Raul Rivera
Life & Health Benefits of America
480-237-7966
raul@lhbamerica.com
Chandler
Spanish
Richard Martinez
Independent Health11 Broker
602-769-8852
medicaresupplement@yahoo.com
Gilbert
Rita Loustaunau
623-707-5073
rita_insurance@outlook.com
Avondale
Spanish
Ronete Cillis
480-251-5720
rcillisazinsurance@gmail.comMesaSpanish
Ryan Seitz
Independent Broker Agent
602-989-4358
ryanseitz@gmail.com
Phoenix
Sergio Jimenez
928-941-0250
sergiojmnz13@gmail.com
PhoenixSpanish
Tina Montgomery
TLC Health Consultant Services LLC
480-272-0789
tinatlc4health@yahoo.com
Chandler
Tom Marreel
Marreel Slater Insurance
602-476-0056
tom@msinsurancellc.com
Greater Phoenix
Will Santiago
Presley General Insurance Agency
909-240-6656
wsantiago@preseleyga.com
Greater Phoenix
Raul Hernandez
Southwest Senior Insurance
602-332-0121
raul.hernandez1107@gmail.com
LaVeen
Spanish

California Brokers

NAMEAGENCYPHONEEMAIL
Bart Cho
Wellbeing Insurance Agency
(213) 479-0066
bartcho@bartchoins.com
Cristina Feingold
AGA
(310) 698-2311
cristina2013@ca.rr.com
Elena Perez
Team Alvarez Insurance Services
(818) 577-5697
ecperez7@gmail.com
Erika Hernandez
Team Alvarez Insurance Services
(877) 775-0049
erikah@teamalvarez.net
Jay Lee
Guardian Angels Insurance Agency
(310) 908-8823
funeral1004@yahoo.com
Mikyung Park
Golden Ocean Insurance Center
(213) 383-6100
info@goins79.com
John Woo
Aneta Insurance Solution
(626) 863-4906
johnyoungqoo2020@gmail.com
Johnny Vasquez
Team Alvarez Insurance Services
(888) 750-6074
johnny@teamalvarez.net
Julie Lenovo
Generations Insurance Agency
(714) 348-9772
giainsurance@roadrunner.com
Ken Rasmus
AGA - Applied General Agency
(714) 615-6963
krasmus@appliedga.com
Kent Yu
Clever Care Health Plan
(714) 650-8752
kent.yu@ccmapd.com
Linda Stewart
Linda Stewart
(310) 514-0094
linda.s.insurance@gmail.com
Mary Palomino
Team Alvarez Insurance Services
(877) 775-0049
maryp@teamalvarez.net
Miguel Aparicio
Health Net
(323) 219-3441
miguel.a.aparicio@healthnet.com
Norma Reynoso
Applied General Agency
(562) 833-1778
normareynosoappliedga@gmail.com
Patty Gomez
Tax Mix Insurance & Financial Service
(951) 817-7986
patty@taxmix.com
Raul Tecson
Clever Care Health Plan
(818) 427-3348
rknraul0416@gmail.com
Ray Fu
Team Alvarez Insurance Services
(626) 607-8926
rayfu201912@gmail.com
Robert Chen
Priority Health Insurance Services
(562) 201-8983
rchen@priorityhealthins.com
Sandra Martinez
Independent Agent - iPros
(909) 208-8745
sndi.j.martinez@gmail.com
Stephanie Bang
Jar Insurance
(626) 217-6635
sbang@jaragent.com